People

Professor

Name E-Mail Room Phone
Christoph Schnörr schnoerr (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.206 +49 6221 54 14160

Secretary

Name E-Mail Room Phone
Evelyn Wilhelm (IPA) wilhelm (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.204 +49 6221 54 14161
Jiannis Giatagantzidis (HCI) hci (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de B03.B109 +49 6221 54 14857

PostDocs

Name E-Mail Room Phone
Fabrizio Savarino fabrizio.savarino (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.231 +49 6221 54 14840

PhD Students

Name E-Mail Room Phone
Bastian Boll bastian.boll (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.229 +49 6221 54 14839
Felix Draxler felix.draxler (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.232 +49 6221 54 14841
Jonathan Schwarz jonathan.schwarz (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.233 +49 6221 54 14842
Dmitrij Sitenko dmitrij.sitenko (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de B03.B106 +49 6221 54 14885
Alexander Zeilmann alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.228 +49 6221 54 14838
Matthias Zisler zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de 4.212 +49 6221 54 14167

Alumni are listed here

IT Administrators

In the case of problems or questions with our IT infrastructure please contact Alexander Zeilmann (alexander.zeilmann (at) iwr.uni (minus) heidelberg.de) and Matthias Zisler (zisler (at) math.uni (minus) heidelberg.de).